Designed by the architect Nasoni in the mid 18th century, the Palácio do Freixo, which became a National Monument in 1910.
The Palace where the Public Areas stand (Restaurant, Bar, Living and Meeting Rooms ) connected to the ancient old mill Harmonia where the 87 rooms with a fantastic view to the Douro river.
Total capacity: 87 rooms
Total number of single beds: 160
Total number of twin rooms: 80 ( possible to transform in King size beds )
Total number of queen rooms: 7
Total number of suites: 10 / 1 special suite
Reduced mobility rooms: 1